has moved!

You will be automatically redirected to the new address. If that does not occur, visit it yourself at
and update your bookmarks.


Get Widgets

mail me lyrics Send Lyrics Updates into my email! (feedburner)

September 11, 2013

Eve of Independence - Album Tracks Download - BOUQUI

 Artiste: BOUQUI
Album: Eve of Independence
Release: 26 July, 2013
Label: Bouquis Place Entertainment


1. Sori Bai (feat. Mmj)
2. Miracle Song (feat. Codyblayzz)
3. Igbeyin L'oju
4. Ijo Ti Mojo (feat. Henrisoul & Gaise)
5. Sokutuyo (feat. Henrisoul)
6. Jehovah Remix (feat. Jahaziel & Threadstones)
7. Revival (feat. Cjay)
8. Heartbeat (feat. Panam Percy Paul)
9. So Thankful (feat. Kome)
10. Loke Loke (feat. Mmj)
11. Love Like This (feat. Dflow)
12. Church Boi Swag Allstars
13. Are You the One (feat. Segun Obe)

Download Album

Other Songs from B.O.U.Q.U.I
Other Artistes

Was this piece helpful? Then you can share/like/email to your friend who may find it helpful too. Comments, lyrics corrections or suggestions should be placed in the comment section immediately below. Thanks.
mail me lyrics Send Lyrics Updates into my email! (feedburner)